PDA

View Full Version : dhoomworlldd@yahoo.com - scammer


soniscain
10-20-2008, 02:32 PM
:mad: He seems legitimate and I was impressed by his forum, but he is a scammer and ripper. Tried to buy bank account logins, but suddenly his computer went dead and he can't do the deal. Claims he used the fee I paid him tpo buy a new hard disk....If he makes it right, I'll be glad to update this post, but until then, he is a SCAMMER in my book.



"no that is not what am saying..i cant refound now may be later.i used the money to get a new hard disk..so i can let my friend do it for you..he is not in my country..am sorry.."


--- On Sun, 10/19/08, soniscain@gmail.com <soniscain@gmail.com> wrote:

From: soniscain@gmail.com <soniscain@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: change of email
To: dhoomworlldd@yahoo.com

Date: Sunday, October 19, 2008, 7:21 PM



What do you mean? Is everyone on this forum a scammer? What is the deal? Can you send me the money or not? If not, please refund my $.


On Sun, Oct 19, 2008 at 3:19 PM, Hack World Admin <dhoomworlldd@yahoo.com> wrote:

i lost all info on computer..i crash hard disk ..so am doing nothing again..so i can just let my friend in different country.so i can link you up with him..and later if i have eveything back then we can contunie our deal..now am sorry to tell you that i cant continue with deal..i will get everything soon..if you like we can start new deal again then am going to duble money for you..


--- On Sun, 10/19/08, soniscain@gmail.com <soniscain@gmail.com> wrote:

From: soniscain@gmail.com <soniscain@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: change of email
To: dhoomworlldd@yahoo.com
Date: Sunday, October 19, 2008, 7:14 PM



Did you get the last email with Liberty Reserve info (UXXXXXX)? Is it going to that account today?


On Sun, Oct 19, 2008 at 3:24 PM, Hack World Admin <dhoomworlldd@yahoo.com> wrote:

no that is not what am saying..i cant refound now may be later.i used the money to get a new hard disk..so i can let my friend do it for you..he is not in my country..am sorry..


--- On Sun, 10/19/08, soniscain@gmail.com <soniscain@gmail.com> wrote:

From: soniscain@gmail.com <soniscain@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: change of email
To: dhoomworlldd@yahoo.com

Date: Sunday, October 19, 2008, 7:21 PM


What do you mean? Is everyone on this forum a scammer? What is the deal? Can you send me the money or not? If not, please refund my $.

dz0rnhackerz
12-06-2008, 04:13 PM
Please join me in warring against dhoomworld he ripped me $1,000 please report him to iwannaforum.com owner tiagofischer@gmail.com let them close his site.

I just find this site but he has ripped me anyway...

We can stop him he is just one person

let us frustrate him he is also a terrorist He terrorize india let him be caught and prosecute


His site www.warsa.0fees.net is being host by iwannaforum

Please close it by sending message to tiagofischer @gmail.com